Filter by
  • Olin G

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    great service

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    February 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, Inc and we hope to see you again.
  • Rita F

    Lexington, SC | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Very friendly

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    February 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gary H

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Great people!!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    February 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Pam S

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Fast and friendly service.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    February 20, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert T

    WARRENVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2021
    My third vehicle from Herlong Chevrolet. All purchases have been honest, friendly, and straight forward.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    February 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donald A

    BOWMAN, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 24, 2021
    VERY GOOD. TOLD THE SALESMAN WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND WHEN I GOT THERE HE HAD IT OUT. DID NOT LOOK AT ANYTHING ELSE. FIRST CLASS SERVICE- GOOD COFFEE!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    January 25, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bobby S

    Gilbert, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    great job on the bedliner!!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    January 19, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Russell G

    Punta Gorda, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    Friendly service providers

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    December 31, 2020
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, Inc and we hope to see you again.
  • Spencer S

    BLACKVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 4, 2020
    Everything was professional and a smooth process.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    December 14, 2020
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Terry S

    BATESBURG-LEESVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2020
    One of the best experience I ever had at a dealership. Thank you

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    December 2, 2020
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!