Filter by
  • James S

    NEWBERRY, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    They always make you feel at home

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 23, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • James L

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Tiffany made me feel like I was the only customer I was expecting that day. Made me feel important, in other words. Timely, professional, and yet with a "homey" touch. Then, topped it off with a car wash! Who does that?

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 21, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ahmad D

    AUGUSTA, GA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Will first off Herlong Ford had my truck for a week prior to even preforming a diagnostic. At this point two weeks have gone by. Before they decided to deliver my truck Herlong Chevy for repairs. They also took a week to determine the cause was a fuel injector which was already ruled out by the diagnostic completed by Her-long Ford. Waisting time and prolonging my repairs I asked for transportation and was told no everytime. I had to personally pay for a rental car for a (2) week period. And my truck still was not repaired at this point. Secondly the part was delayed causing further problems with my truck being repaired. It took an entire month for my truck to be repaired. My mother depends on me for her support and this ordeal caused missed medical appoinments. The service guy at Herlong Chevrolet (did) keep me informed daily on the progress which was great. Yet the customer service at Herlong Ford was not up to par.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 20, 2020
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (888) 402-2696 so we can work towards a resolution. We hope to hear from you.
  • Ginger G

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Thank you for your exceptional service, both timely and very friendly!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 18, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Timothy J

    Ridge Spring, SC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Friendly staff and a comfortable waiting area.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 17, 2020
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herlong Chevrolet Buick, Inc. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Sandra B

    Gilbert, SC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    oil change and tire rotation

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, thank you for the review and high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help!
  • Javas O

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Herlong did well on the truck, now we will have to see if it corrected the transmission per GM.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 13, 2020
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kaitlyn G

    GILBERT, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Quick & honest service every time!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 13, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Michael L

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Great service, appreciate the bonus car wash!!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 13, 2020
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herlong Chevrolet Buick, Inc
  • Michelle B

    EVANS, GA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2020
    Kim Herring is awesome! We have bought 3 vehicles from her and 6 from your dealership over the last few years. We drive over an hour from Evans Ga because of your customer service

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 13, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, Inc as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!