Filter by
  • Charles M

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2023
    excellent customer service, facilities are extra clean and nice. very nice place to have service completed

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    January 31, 2023
    Charles, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Theron B

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    With multiply vehicle purchases, we have gotten to know everyone there. No matter the issue, they always seem to come through for us. From repairs to locating other vehicles to purchase for our family and business. Thanks

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    January 25, 2023
    Bailey, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Rachel R

    SALUDA, SC | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    It was wonderful

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    December 25, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Carolyn S

    EDGEFIELD, SC | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Travis was very professional and polite. Tony, the young man that brought me my car was very nice and polite. So far so good, the car is running smooth!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    November 26, 2022
    Carolyn, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Terry S

    BATESBURG-LEESV, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    November 23, 2022
    Sherbert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael C

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Polite staff and excellent service

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    October 24, 2022
    Michael, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Robert R

    WARD, SC | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    it was a experience like no other

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    October 3, 2022
    Robinson, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cheryl B

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Service was completed in a timely manner and conditions needing attention were presented in a professional manner

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Johnnie A

    GILBERT, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    When doing business with Herlong I get the home town, personal feeling of the old days.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    August 28, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Peggy S

    Cross Hill, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Service was excellent!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.