Filter by
  • Joann K

    Monetta, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    I am always treated with utmost kind and courteous service. When I have service appointment the time is always what I expect. Very prompt.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Donald D

    GREER, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    Very professional staff, excellent facility, family-owned business.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    May 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Cynthia S

    Batesburg, SC | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    Went in for oil change and asked for team to look at tires to see if they needed replacing. Daughter was told all 4 tires had wire coming from them when in fact only 2 of them needed replacing (2 of the tires were just purchased 10 months ago and only 15k miles driven on them). She prepaid for 4 tires and didn't question the validity of the service centers recommendation. When she told me I took the car to another dealership to confirm what I already knew (only 2 tires needed replacing). Called Herlong back and attempted to discuss. Was told I could get a refund but would have to pay a restocking fee of 10%. I feel this is very unfair since we only needed 2 tires and I am clearly aware that the service manager could have waived this fee, but he insist the tires are bad. I am going back today 4-25-22 and hope I can get a better resolution. If not I will never bring any of my vehicles here for service again.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    April 26, 2022
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (888) 402-2696 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Jeanette J

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    They changed the battery on my key fob because I told them my door was not opening properly. They gave me an estimate on tires which I will probably need soon. Good service.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    April 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Charles P

    North Augusta, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Just got oil changed

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    April 12, 2022
    Hi. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Marian W

    RIDGESPRING, SC | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Clean facility.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    April 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Walter M

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2022
    Great people to do business with, fast accurate service, service department is great

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    April 11, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Gary S

    AIKEN, SC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2022
    Great facility. They got my truck in the shop as soon as I got there and the service was completed much earlier than I anticipated. Super friendly Staff. Great job Herlong!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    February 12, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Wanda P

    Gilbert, SC | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2022
    Great service and wonderful, knowledgeable employees 😊.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    February 7, 2022
    Hi. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for leaving us this response!
  • Regina M

    RIDGE SPRING, SC | 2007 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2022
    always professional and excellent service from Travis and the service dept

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    February 6, 2022
    Hello there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!