Filter by
  • Melody S

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Promp, courteous service. Excellent customer care.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • William H

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Both service writers were polite and professional. Always have had great service from the service team. When we’re ready for a new vehicle, we will definitely purchase from Herlong Chevrolet & Buick again.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    July 6, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Malcolm O

    JOHNSTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Courteous, friendly, and professional.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    June 2, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Jorge L

    CUMMING, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 29, 2021
    Very good customer service, Stephanie our sales advisor took very good care of our needs, I will recommend any body to buy at Herlong chevy!!!!!!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    May 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Nathaniel S

    Columbia, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Always a great experience! Kevin Levels is the ideal employee with excellent customer service.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    May 27, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Jimmy G

    AIKEN, SC | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Had 9th injector replaced on 2012 duramax ( under factory service bulletin) They did a great job, als got complimentary truck wash! Great service! Service dept. A1.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    May 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Curtis B

    Lexington, SC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Had first oil change in my 2020 Buick and some paint pen touch up completed. Awesome job by employees.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    April 25, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Linda B

    Batesburg-Leesv, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Great experience. Enjoyed vis6 with Cliff Kneece.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    April 13, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, Inc and we hope to see you again.
  • Mary R

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Everyone always super nice.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    March 30, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, Inc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Angela B

    RIDGE SPRING, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Prompt

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    March 30, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!