Filter by
  • Wayne E

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    I called to get my Silverado scheduled for a heater core replacement. I was given an appointment over a week away. I asked if they could procure the parts to make sure we wouldn't be waiting on them. I was told no. Once they had my truck, the parts were ordered but it took over a week to get them. I got the truck back in 2 days after parts came in, but the vent cover was broken. I was told it was common in older vehicles. I would have had them order one if I was told that was a likelihood.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (888) 402-2696 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Billy K

    GILBERT, SC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    None

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 13, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tommy S

    AIKEN, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2021
    Sales Rep Kim Herring was the best Sales Person we have ever dealt with. (We have bought many vehicles) No PRESSURE! We loved her from the start. After we test drove the truck, we went inside and the entire TEAM that worked this deal even to the Finance Employee was AWESOME! The atmosphere inside felt like one big Happy Family and they cared about US. They worked a deal we liked and in the quickest time frame. WE will buy again from them.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ellen F

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    They always have a way of pleasing you

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 6, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Woodrow P

    BATESBURG, SC | 2014 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    My experience October 29,2021 (to have car serviced) was very good. Always a very clean, neat place to wait and the staff this time was attentive and very helpful.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    November 3, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Joann K

    Monetta, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Fast courteous service!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dennis S

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Travis was helpful and very nice. Great to work with.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    October 3, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Joann K

    Monetta, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Fast, complete and courteous service.

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    September 29, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Alynda W

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    .

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC
  • Lauren Z

    WEST COLUMBIA, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 21, 2021
    Cody was a great to work with!

    Response from Herlong Chevrolet Buick

    August 21, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Cody. Thank you again for choosing Herlong Chevrolet Buick, INC and we hope to see you again.